NORTHWEST REGION 
Kevin Tyrrell, Sales Manager  
406-556-7185 

ktyrrell@fristampumps.com   

 

SOUTHWEST REGION 
Sean Taufer, Sales Manager 
951-698-5074 

staufer@fristampumps.com    

 

MIDWEST REGION 
Bill Kueking, Sales Manager 
262-877-4817 

bkueking@fristampumps.com   

 

SOUTH CENTRAL REGION 
Larry Cook, Sales Manager 
843-907-3016

ltcook@fristampumps.com  

 

NORTHEAST REGION 
John Piganelli, Sales Manager 
814-362-7301

jpiganelli@fristampumps.com  

 

SOUTHEAST REGION 
Craig Zeni, Sales Manager  
919-462-6922

czeni@fristampumps.com 

 

MEXICO 

Luis Mendoza, Sales Manager
909-396-0406
lmendoza@fristampumps.com 

 

LATIN AMERICA REGION 2 
Ivan Mendez, Sales Manager
57-302-251-3313
imendez@fristampumps.com 

 

BRAZIL 
Jardel Viana, Sales Manager
jviana@fristampumps.com
55-31-3694-2027

 

LATIN AMERICA REGION 4 
Ivan Mendez, Sales Manager
57-302-251-3313
imendez@fristampumps.com  

 

Other Sales Contacts

Customer Service
Ken Meulemans
kmeulemans@fristampumps.com

Sales Manager

Jim McCoy
jmccoy@fristampumps.com

OEM Sales
Bob Wells
bwells@fristampumps.com
Tom Garrity
tgarrity@fristampumps.com

Mixing & Blending
Dan Osiedacz

dosiedacz@fristampumps.com
Chip Nipps
cnipps@fristampumps.com