NORTHWEST REGION 
Kevin Tyrrell, Sales Manager  
406-556-7185 

ktyrrell@fristampumps.com   

 

SOUTHWEST REGION 
Sean Taufer, Sales Manager 
951-698-5074 

staufer@fristampumps.com    

 

MIDWEST REGION

Fristam Pumps USA
800-841-5001
fristam@fristampumps.com   

 

SOUTH CENTRAL REGION 
Larry Cook, Sales Manager 
843-907-3016

ltcook@fristampumps.com  

 

OHIO VALLEY REGION
Zach Winterhalter, Sales Manager
616-405-9639 

zwinterhalter@fristampumps.com


NORTHEAST REGION
John Piganelli, Sales Manager
814-598-0288 

jpiganelli@fristampumps.com  

 

SOUTHEAST REGION
Craig Zeni, Sales Manager 
919-462-6922

czeni@fristampumps.com 

 

MEXICO 

Luis Mendoza, Sales Manager
909-396-0406
lmendoza@fristampumps.com 

 

LATIN AMERICA REGION 2 
Ivan Mendez, Sales Manager
57-302-251-3313
imendez@fristampumps.com 

 

BRAZIL 
Jardel Viana, Sales Manager
jviana@fristampumps.com
55-31-3694-2027

 

LATIN AMERICA REGION 4 
Ivan Mendez, Sales Manager
57-302-251-3313
imendez@fristampumps.com  

 

Other Sales Contacts

Customer Service
Ken Meulemans
kmeulemans@fristampumps.com

Sales Manager

Jim McCoy
jmccoy@fristampumps.com

OEM Sales
Zach Suardini
zsuardini@fristampumps.com
Tom Garrity
tgarrity@fristampumps.com

Mixing & Blending
Dan Osiedacz

dosiedacz@fristampumps.com